Why Belarus?

A cozy country in the center of Europe

Belarus is located in the east of Europe. It borders with Ukraine, Poland, Russia, Lithuania and Latvia.
The population of Belarus is 9.5 million people, 2 million of whom live in Minsk, the capital. According to research by Numbeo, among the list of 378 most dangerous cities, Minsk ranked 351st and was the safest city in the Commonwealth of Independent States. According to statistics, Belarus itself is one of the safest countries in the world.
Sometimes our country is called the “Lungs of Europe” because large area of ​​Belarus is occupied by forests, rivers and lakes. Tourists go to admire the virgin forest ‘Belovezhskaya’. It is the largest and the most ancient forest in Europe, where nature is wild and virgin, and there are more than two thousand giant trees, which are 500 years old each. It is so huge that a certain part of it is located in Poland. By the way, it was here, among the virgin nature, that an agreement on disintegration of the Soviet Union was signed.

Some details about Belarus

1
the most widespread religion is orthodoxy
2
they have their own Belarusian language
3
hihgly developed agriculture. Delicious dairy products
4
ranks 8th in literacy of population
5
there are 5 Nobel Laureates in Belarus. In 2015, the Nobel Prize in literature was granted to Svetlana Aleksiyevich
6
Belarus is the “Silicon Valley” of Eastern Europe. A programmer is the most popular profession here
7
Belarus is a sports country. For such a small country, the achievements in this area are quite impressive
Minsk
MINSK
Minsk
VITEBSK
Minsk
POLOTSK
Minsk
GRODNO

Affordable higher education

Tuition in Belarus varies from $ 2,000 to $ 5,600 per year. We have identified several of the most popular destinations that are in high demand among foreign applicants.
Medicine, IT, technology and agricultural specializations are among them.
Therefore, to get the prestigious specialty of an engineer in info-communications at the Belarusian State Academy of Communications, will cost $ 1200 per year, and mastering the profession of economist-manager can be for only $ 850 per year.
Becoming a dentist will cost - $ 4500 per year (in Russian), $ 5600 per year (in English). Specialists in the field of information technology are trained, paying a payment of $ 2500 per year (in Russian), $ 5000 per year (in English). Those who want to become a technician, engineer or agronomist will be required to pay tuition fee of $ 2,650 per year (in Russian), $ 4,000 per year (in English). The cost of obtaining a master's and Ph.D. (Phd) degrees are much lower. Tuition fees depend on the specific profiles.

Почему Беларусь?

Уютная страна в центре Европы

Беларусь находится на востоке Европы. Граничит с Украиной, Польшей, Россией, Литвой и Латвией.
Население Беларуси равно 9,5 млн людей, 2 млн из которых проживают в Минске, столице. В списке 378 самых опасных городов от Numbeo, Минск занял 351 по опасности место и стал самым безопасным городом в СНГ. Да и сама Беларусь является одной из самых безопасных по статистике стран мира.
Иногда нашу страну называют “Легкими Европы” ведь большую площадь Беларуси занимают леса, реки и озера. Туристы специально едут для любования Беловежской пущей. Это самый большой и самый древний лес в Европе, где природа дика и невинна, где деревьев-великанов более двух тысяч, которым по 500 лет каждому. Она настолько огромна, что некая ее часть находится на территории Польши. Кстати, именно здесь, среди девственной природы было подписано соглашение о распаде Советского Союза.

Немножечко фактов

1
самое распространенное вероисповедание - православие
2
есть собственный белорусский язык
3
очень хорошо развито сельское хозяйство. Вкуснейшая молочная продукция
4
занимает 8-е место по грамотности населения
5
в Беларуси есть целых 5 Нобелевских Лауреатов. А в 2015 году Нобелевскую Премию по литературе получила Светлана Алексиевич
6
Беларусь – это “Силиконовая Долина” Восточной Европы. Программист является здесь самой популярной профессией
7
Беларусь - спортивная. Для такой небольшой страны, достижения в этой сфере весьма впечатляющие
Minsk
МИНСК
Minsk
ВИТЕБСК
Minsk
ПОЛОЦК
Minsk
ГРОДНО

Доступное высшее образование

Стоимость обучения в Беларуси варьируется от 2000 $ до 5600 $ в год. Мы выделили несколько наиболее востребованных направлений, которые пользуются наибольшим спросом среди зарубежных абитуриентов.
Среди них медицина, IT, технологический и аграрный профиль.
Так, получить престижную специальность инженера по инфокоммуникациям в Белорусской государственной академии связи, обойдётся в 1200 $ в год, а освоить профессию экономиста-менеджера можно всего за 850 $ в год.
Cтать стоматологом будет стоить – 4500 $ в год (на русском языке), 5600 $ в год (на английском языке). Специалисты в сфере информационных технологий обучаются, внося оплату в размере 2500 $ в год (на русском языке), 5000 $ в год (на английском языке). Желающим стать техником, инженером или агрономом потребуется оплатить обучение в размере 2650 $ в год (на русском языке), 4000 $ в год (на английском языке). Стоимость получения магистерской и кандидатской (Phd) степеней на порядок ниже. Цена зависит от конкретного профиля.